Playing Many Parts



New Year, New Plan

I know, I know, everyone has a plan to get (blank) in the new year.  But I read something recently that said to just try and commit to doing something for 66 days.

SO, for 66 days I intend to move.  I don’t care how I do it, but for the next 66 days. . .I will move one way or another and record it here.  Not sure how this will go or where it will take me, but I am doing it, and I started last night.

Last night I spent 35 minutes doing Zumba at home via DVD and then I walked the dogs for 1.5 miles. Never heard of Zumba, here is a breakdown of one of the dances for you. . .I love this dance form of exercise. It’s fun and I LOVE to dance so the time flies!

Leave a Reply

