Playing Many Parts



Having Fun Moving More

Oh my gosh, I can’t even believe I am posting this, but I am having so much fun right now finding new videos on YouTube to use during work to move around more!

A week ago I decided that I was going to try and incorporate more movement into my day as I was swearing off all the yo-yo dieting of the past 2 years.  Sine then, I have had a lot of fun finding clever new ways to work out in my cube at work.  SHHHH, don’t tell the boss.  It seems that it is perfectly fine to take several smoke breaks an hour, but most people frown on a 5-10 minute movement session in your cube.  Too bad, doing it anyway.  Let’s hope I am not soon blogging unemployed from home.

Here are some of my most favorites from the past week:

Denise has a series of quickies that can be done right from your cube!

I LOVE this song and can quickly do this one many times a day. . and it is so much fun!

It is just too easy to walk in my cube, I can’t believe I haven’t done this sooner!

Leave a Reply

