Playing Many Parts



KMART Rocks!

I wanted to put up a quick note about 2 things.

1. KMart Rocks! I have a distant relative who works for KMART. My relative has been very ill and almost died in the hospital two weeks ago and has not been home since then. KMART is not only providing presents to his family, but they are also sending them all to a local kid-friendly resort overnight so they can have some family fun time! Isn’t that just great?! I didn’t realize there are still companies out there doing such nice things for their employees. If you have stories. . please post a comment and share! My family and I will be supporting KMART a bunch more in the next year.

2. I am starting a bit of a series tomorrow. I will be trying out several new cookie/baking/goody recipes for Christmas and posting pictures and recipes here. It’s beginning to smell a lot like Christmas!

Leave a Reply

