Playing Many Parts



Dress Store Giveaway

I have a guilty little pleasure that I do indulge from time to time. . .playing dress up!  Where I work, we don’t really dress up anymore, we are pretty business casual most of the time, so I really miss getting dressed up to go to work and I often find myself migrating to dress shops and shoe shops in my free time for mental dressing up.

One of my favorite dress shops is the Shabby Apple.  They aren’t a true vintage shop, as their dresses are new, but they do have a flair for reinventing designs from the past and I just love them.  I wish I had a way to get to their Utah store this weekend, seems they are having a very large sale!  I have just entered to win one of their dresses. . .here’s hoping!

Dresses from Shabby Apple

Leave a Reply

