Playing Many Parts



I Can’t Stop Making Things!

While I was thinking about how to finish my quilts and what backs to purchase and such, my favorite fabric was taunting me. . .daring me to make something fun for the house out of it. I had seen a post over at Sew Liberated a while back about a recycled bath mat, so I thought I would give it a go, but put it in the kitchen instead of the bath. I think it turned out pretty good. . even though DH and DS assure me I need to put the pillowcase back on my bed.

I do apologize for the quality of the picture, I couldn’t find the regular camera this morning early so I had to use my awful camera phone.  I will update as soon as I can.

Leave a Reply

