Playing Many Parts



A slow makeover

I am slowly updating my bedroom decor.  I have neglected this room of the house for a while, and since the rest of my house is finally shaping up, I feel it is time to make some changes to my favorite room.

I am not completely sure of the direction, but for now I want to keep my comfy quilt on the top of the bed and and I want to keep my bed and probably my carpet. . so I will work around those.  What I do want to do is add some red.  So, to start, I made up these cute little pillowcases.  I got the pattern free from Sew4home where I found LOTS of patterns I can’t wait to try!

Leave a Reply

