Playing Many Parts



Great Blog Reading

Last Chance

I have been blogging on and off for a little more than a year now, and while I enjoy it, it has been hard to find direction and a purpose.  I am guessing a big reason why that is true is that my life has mirrored the same for a while now.  I have a feeling that is all about to change a bit.  I am finding hidden passions and l am beginning to explore them and find that it is changing me.

Also, I am currently reading some great blogs that are impacting how I think and providing me some needed direction and I am getting ready even to set aside some solid goals for both life and my humble little blog.  I started reading the Get Rich Slowly blog, which lead me to reading about world domination over at Chris Guillebeau’s blog and so on and on it goes.  I want to read it all, and learn and grow and become something.

I encourage you today to go back to some of your favorite blogs for direction, connection, or encouragement.  The winds of change are blowing here in my fractured little corner of the world. . .what will they bring?!  I am not sure yet, but I am embracing the change!

Leave a Reply

