Playing Many Parts



Happy Hands – A Lotion Review

coconutlotionOn my path to switching to all organics, one of my biggest challenges has been finding a decent hand lotion.  I am one of those people who can actually feel soap and water drying my hands out.  I HAVE to put lotion on after I wash my hands, and well, that is only several times a day.  I have tried lots of lotions, and I have already mentioned a couple that I am happy with, but I have found the Desert Essence – Coconut Hand & Body Lotion, 8 oz cream a near perfect replacement to my former favorites.

I used to spend a ton of money on fruity smelling lotions and soaps at my favorite bath store, however since going organic I spend about half of what I used to on products like this one.  I have heard good things about other products from Desert Essence, but have not tried them yet to review them.

Leave a Reply

