Playing Many Parts



Finally Friday Fun – Paper Craft Fun

I have been working on some new content for the site, I just haven’t organized myself quite enough yet to actually get the new content up and viewable.  I hope to remedy that this weekend.  I have been working on some natural recipes and sampling some new organic foods from my home state of Michigan that I will be highlighting in the weeks to come.

In the meantime, let me suggest this little paperstore for some really fun videos on how to beautify your home and life with easy to watch and copy video paper crafts.   If you are looking to a weekend with nothing planned yet, definitely stop by this site for some ideas.  I spent hours here putting together ideas for some ways to spruce up the house this spring.

Leave a Reply

