Playing Many Parts



Great Natural Lip Products

I have been trying to go all natural for a while now, and am finding that some natural and organic products really are a terrible waste of money.  But I am also finding that with persistance, and a bit of online checking, I can find some really great products.

I have been pretty disappointed overall at the lack of natural lipsticks that actually stay on and are worth wearing.  I tried the name brands natural offerings and they don’t seem worth the cost at all.  I did find two lip products within the last week though that I really do like.

First, if you are looking for something with some color to it, I blaze1recommend the  TerraGloss from Alba.  As with most products I have found with any color to them, it does contain Mica, iron oxides, titanium dioxide and manganese violet. . .but for special occasions I am willing to risk it with their blaze color.

coconutcreamThe other product that I just love for my lips is also from Alba.  I was at my favorite health food store last night and my lips were really chapped so I stopped in the lip isle and saw the Coconut Cream Lip Balm and decided to give it a try.  This coconut cream stuff is really a balm for sore lips.  I couldn’t believe how silky it made my lips feel and how it immediately relieved the pain.  I will be heading back this weekend to pick up more of this so I can put one in the car and in the bathroom at home and have one in my purse all the time.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * C Ryder says:

    Some All natural beauty products are a waste of time and money but there is alot of quality as well out and is an excellent option as they are much healthier and more beneficial for the skin. Try active manuka honey products If you want to review them I would be more than happy to send you out a few free samples

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  2. * sing1 says:

    I have a wonderful dead sea salt soak “Twist Couture” that will make you feel energized yet relaxed. It is 100% natural ingredients. Let me know.

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

