Playing Many Parts



Inspiring Website

As a new year begins, I am looking for projects, recipes, and inspiration for the new year.  There is so much I want to do, but one of my main goals for the coming year is to unclutter my house and then make lots of interesting little nooks throughout the house of things that make me smile.

I was inspired to do this by watching a post over at Tracy Porter’s Blog.  Tracy is a very talented designer, and I just love her designs and her decorating style.  I encourage you to pick a cold day when you have nothing else to do and grab your drink of choice and click around at her website.  I think you too will find inspiration and fun there.

Leave a Reply

