Playing Many Parts



Fantastically Fun Baking Site

I have been baking for weeks, and am elated and terribly sad today.  I found Fancy Flours today, a week AFTER Christmas!

I am somewhat new to really fancy baking sites, so perhaps this is already a very popular site, cake-pan-bundt-cathedralbut I was blown away today by their inventory.  I found a Bundt pan on sale in the shape of a cathedral, which I simply can’t wait to use next Christmas (hmmm . . . wonder if I can use if for Easter dinner too).  I also found all kinds of cupcake paraphernalia and more cookie cutters than I have ever seen in one place before.  I think what really blew me away though was that they had these cool chocolate transfer sheets to turn ordinary treats into works of art.  

If you love to bake, and you haven’t been to this site, grab a drink and curl up somewhere comfortable so you can spend a while at this awesome website!

Leave a Reply

