Playing Many Parts



Finally Friday Fun – Halloween Cake Balls

Long story short, I went to one of my favorite sites yesterday, The Pioneer Woman, and she had a post about some Halloween cake balls she made.  She said that she got the idea from Bakerella, and now I have another favorite site.  As luck would have it, DD had just sent me a text message reminding me that she needed treats for today so we gave it a go.  Now, ours are not nearly as cute as Pioneer Woman’s or Bakerella’s, but my daughter was impressed and was excited to share them with her friends, so in my book, that is all that matters!

Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

