Playing Many Parts



Happy Hump Day Shopping – On Etsy

I love Etsy, but I don’t get over there nearly as often as I would like.  When I do though, watch out. . .I have to look at everything I can.  And I have to say, that each time I look around I am amazed at the incredible talent of others.

Today, I purchased two bags from Janine King Designs.  I have posted pics of the two bags, and they are right now being made for me and DD.  I LOVE that, and it didn’t hurt that they were both on sale, woo-hoo!

With Christmas just around the corner, I think I will be spending many more hours on this site looking for local makers who have sales going on.  If you haven’t checked out Etsy before, with all the economic woes it may just be the perfect time to look into this crafty site, either to buy or to sell your handmade goods.

Leave a Reply

