Playing Many Parts



She Loves New York

I may have created a monster this past weekend by taking my DD to New York City; she loved it.

We saw some shows:

Saw some sites:

Did some shopping:

And now she is hooked, wants to go back, and wants to live there. What have I done? I am kidding, sort of. We had a great couple of days in New York City and have a great drive there as well. I am so glad we did this!  Even though we drove, which was long, it was a great opportunity to talk and share and see a few really pretty states.  If you only get a chance to do weekend road trips with your kids this summer. . .DO IT!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * angelawd says:

    Looks wonderful! I wish I was a little closer so I could make a weekend trip out of it with DD #2.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

