Playing Many Parts



I Knew I Liked This Blog

I have been following the Brazen Careerist for a couple of weeks now.  I can’t honestly remember which particular set of rabbit holes led me to her site originally, but I have followed and read and really enjoyed what she has to say.

She has great posts about lots of topics, most of which have something to do with work, but not always.  Today she is upset about people who like to take the time to comment on blogs, but only to point out spelling errors and be annoyed by them.  I love it!

I am usually trying to do about 5 things at once, really, I counted, and I just don’t always catch my horrific spelling errors before I actually post my blog or comments.  I am usually more careful on the blog than I am when commenting, and I do try to make sure what I write is legible, but I am not perfect, nor do I really have time to be.

What do you think?  Is pefect spelling and punctuation and grammer important?  Or is the process and communication more important?

Leave a Reply

